All cool, a perfect way for a cheap call around the world! Now you are all set to start using the best international calling service. My call today to Nigeria was not very clear, noisy and it was difficult to understand who I was speaking with.2.Why are there no other options to refill airtime except in $5 increments? Hi Mohammed, thanks for giving us a 5 star review which manifests your satisfaction with our service! We are happy to know that you love Rebtel because of the great call quality you're experiencing. Please send an email to support@rebtel.com and request to disable it and for a refund. Thanks for the 4 star rating! We hope to have you for many more years to come. | Read 81-100 Reviews out of 7,165 Hopely you'd like it too! © 2021 Trustpilot, Inc. All rights reserved. Gabriel Casey J 1 review. Very clear and uninterrupted calls Cost effective, and very clear and uninterrupted calls. Kindly send an email to support@rebtel.com, and indicate your phone number, so we can take a look at your Rebtel account and provide you the solution! This is a public channel, and we cannot ask your phone number here for security reasons. No wi-fi? Check back soon! Thanks! Let's take a look of your Rebtel account so we can provide you the best possible solution. A terrific, clear, easy to set up and easy to use service. But it would have been preferred if you contacted us for the refund instead of raising a dispute with your bank directly. Hi there, thanks a lot for updating your review, and for giving us a 5 star! Only the latest review will count in the company's TrustScore, Thank you for your nice feedback, Na! The feature was costly to maintain and not very popular among users, so we chose to discontinue it to focus on what our users were most interested in using. | Read 2,481-2,500 Reviews out of 6,993 We are really glad to see such beautiful review! Don't share it with anyone. It's great to be able to talk to family and friends without being restricted by a number of minutes, especially they are so far away. Cost effective, and very clear and uninterrupted calls. You may directly contact us at support@rebtel.com , it's our customer support service channel. We would love to hear more about your experience, so please feel free to contact us at support@rebtel.com with a detailed explanation of your issue. Why the jump from $10 to $20? Hi Ahmad, Thanks a lot for your time in writing us this review! Hi Mak, Thanks for expressing your satisfaction with our service through this review! Rebtel reacted by shutting me off and I can’t access the app again!!! Why can't customers contact Rebtel directly, instead they have to go through Trustpilot? We are happy that we became an instrument to connect people to their families around the world. From: #054****0FD4. Thank you for downloading the Rebtel app! //Liza. Please send an email to support@rebtel.com so we can give you solution. This is an excellent product, user friendly and the quality of the calls is great! United States phone number +17724108974 receive text messages online. You're one of the reasons we stand strong in this industry! Hi Charles, Thanks a lot for writing us a review! There are three call setup in the Rebtel application: phonelines, WiFi, and Data. Since we only offer support via chat and email, we would appreciate it if you can share the number you have called to reach us and your registered number at support@rebtel.com so we can better assist you. No problem. Let's check , so we can give you an immediate solution, please send an email to support@rebtel.com. Continue to enjoy calling with Rebtel! Is there something that we could do you change it into a 5 star? Always delete your card after every top ups.They took money from my account without my consent 2x. Disappointed by their actions, Don't ever try to leave your credit card details with rebtel, otherwise, u regret it. Hi Maria, thanks a lot for this wonderful review! //Liza, Hi Peachy, thanks for giving us a shot! One can trust this facilities; which is easier and much comfortable to use to contact your near and dear ones with Rebtel. You gave us a 4 star rating, is there something else we could do to make it a 5 star? Hi Vijen, Thanks for your time in writing us a review! Do you agree with Rebtel’s 4-star rating? Tried other phone cards in the past. Useful. NO hidden or extra fees like many other services. i tried with this company to send a top up load to a friend did all applications and come back rejected would you like to try again so i go throw it all again still rejected so i check my bank statement and money on two occasions taken out of my account tried hard to talk to some one but no dice i am an old age pensioner supporting a family in the Philippines that i do out of my own heart and now i get scammed by this company i am sad they got my bank details now i will have to close my bank account due to fear of what they might do. We can assure you that we are doing our best working with our suppliers in Philippines to lower the rates while still maintaining our excellent call quality, so hopefully we'll be able to offer cheaper rates, and add more numbers to the Philippine limited plan! A VoIP solution lets customers connect any handheld (or tablet, or PC) from anywhere, through WiFi and using local phone numbers.With Voxbone’s communications support, the communications provider is gliding through the cloud rather than getting snagged on the complications that traditional telephony can throw at you. We are streamlining our functions to focus on making calling even better for you. Hi Marco, Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review! If you want detailed information, please contact us at support@rebtel.com. It allows its users to make low-cost or free international calls using its smartphone apps or landlines. No mobile phone? Hi Jon, Thanks a lot for sparing your time for writing us this beautiful review! Do you agree with Rebtel’s 4-star rating? The pricing is extremely fair so I'm now able to chat to my relative without worrying about the cost. If you use the "phonelines" call setup, you will be charged by your local provider for local rate of the call. Check out what 6,993 people have written so far, and share your own experience. Thanks. I just paid $10 and was trying to make a call but didn't go through.It shows I only have 5 minutes left. later becomes worst service. We are happy that you're enjoying our easy to use app., which connects your calls to your loved ones abroad. We've added 3 free minutes to your account, so go ahead and make your first call for free! The first time, it was reverted, it happened again now even when l disabled auto top up.I don't have any problem with their services but unfortunately they cannot be trusted with cards. Please select how you would like to talk to us I would recommend anyone for using this with my full support. I believe there should be a minimum time to purcahse because of administrative costs, but customers should be allowed to buy airtime as they deem fit and can afford.3. From: PingPong [PingPong]252616 for creating your account will expire in 10 minutes. If you need further help, please don't hesitate to contact us, we are always ready to assist you! Indeed, it is our commitment to provide you an excellent call quality at a low price. $10 a month unlimited to Philippine Smart customers. so far so good and I will add more minutes soon. We really appreciate you sharing this with us. Macao Phone Number +85368425054 Refresh this page. We asked you to send an email to our support channel so we can take a look of your account, and provide you the best possible solution. Web-based Calling is under development. You will enjoy top quality calls as you won't need any internet connection. Rebtel VoIP is an easy way to make free calls and cheap international calls using WiFi, 3G or local access numbers! Continue enjoy calling with Rebtel! US. Excellent service with responsive staff.Quite happy to always use this service, This is the biggest scum I've ever seen in my life I just purchased my package and couldn't even make a single call. Rebtel provides international calling apps for iPhone, Android, Windows Phone, and PC. Calling Poland last November. Very good apps Very good apps. Hi Daphne, Thanks for writing us such a beautiful review! Please contact us at support@rebtel.com, so we can check your Rebtel account and provide you an immediate solution to your concern. You always deserve the best calling experience. Continue to enjoy calling with Rebtel! Deeply disappointed in you!!! Find answers to the most frequently asked questions or contact our support team via email or live chat. No drop call. Redeem a Rebtel coupon code you discovered on Giving Assistant by copying it and clicking the link to be directed to Rebtel.com. Reply. First, we had problems when making recharges: Rebtel would restrict the number of recharges we could make in … I recommend for others. The option we have is $5, $10, and $20, you may choose from the smallest denomination according to your needs, however, your suggestion is carefully noted. Occasionally, local Philippine morning to midday infrastructure gets overloaded and overseas calls can’t get through. We can't wait for you to try our subscriptions. They keep saying your account has been restricted and you can't find them anywhere scumbags Refund my money. I love Rebtel. Unable to contact customer service when we want.. Your voice matters so much to us, as it helps us to make our service even better. The fact still remains that after collecting $1.00 from customers that payment should be reflected in the account that the customer setup A customer shouldn’t have to contact Rebtel … No Registration. So far this service is great! And you people say this is great company? There are so many privacy and data breaches recent and past and hence need to make sure all of our customer/client accounts are safe and securePlease advise as there aren't any phone numbers at all !!! Hi Amash, You can see 15zl credit in your Rebtel account, but shows no minutes left? I think this is SCAM! Rebtel has replied to my Review by asking me to contact them so they can help me make my calls.The fact still remains that after collecting $1.00 from customers that payment should be reflected in the account that the customer setupA customer shouldn’t have to contact Rebtel for help with calls to Ghana. Honestly you disappoint me when l add minutes that l don't get right away. Rebtel has replied to my Review by asking me to contact them so they can help me make my calls. Thank you for spreading the word about Rebtel and we're looking forward to having you for many years to come. Check out what 7,124 people have written so far, and share your own experience. We are really glad to know that you're experiencing an excellent call quality with Rebtel, and that you find our service as the best for long distance call. Hi Anthony, Thanks for writing us a review! Very affordable to call people not on wifi, One of the best things I did this year was install this app, Terrific International service to Philippines. 1. Don't share it with anyone. From: +12232031605. Talk to our team. We are happy that we delivered you the service that we promised; a convenient and easy to use app., which gives an excellent call quality at a very cheap price. Rebtel used to offer good services but over the past year, it has gone from bad to worse. From: +12708376340 [Olaparty]Use 4910 to verify your Olaparty account. You can use this United States phone number to receive SMS verification code for phone verification or other purposes. I have 15zl credit but it shows no minutes left in my rebtel account.why??? We are very delighted to see your beautiful comments about our service. Hi Colin, Thanks for writing us a review! When you purchase Rebtel credits, usually, it will be added right away. //Liza, Your business and trust mean a lot to us, Hum! We are glad that you are satisfied with our service, and that we have delivered what we promised; an excellent call quality at a very cheap price. simple, Transparent costs and not to expensive! 075108 is your verification code for Krypto. It’s very easy to use and the voice… It’s very easy to … Enjoy calling with Rebtel! Only the latest review will count in the company's TrustScore. Thanks! Why choose Rebtel? So far I've made two phone calls and they've both been easy and smooth procedures. Rebtel charges three times higher than other companies for international calls. All rights reserved. //Liza, We are so happy that you find our service excellent, Moira! © 2021 Trustpilot A/S. /Liza. Have a nice day!-Mark Lowell Daphne Kerubo 1 review. Will call BBB and State attorney office in this case. Call quality is awesome . We are glad to know that you're satisfied with our service. Indeed, our website is designed to be navigated easily. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with the service that we provide because it's user friendly and you are experiencing a great call quality. Now you are all set to start using the best international calling service. Check back soon! Welcome to Rebtel Receive … Rebtel has replied to my Review by… Rebtel has replied to my Review by asking me to contact them so they can help me make my calls. Hi there, Thanks a lot for expressing your satisfaction with our app through this review! When I complained to them directly I got nowhere . I'm new to this company but I love the product. You voice matters so much to us. Our app is surely designed to be used easily, and we offer the cheapest calling rate in the market, but with an excellent call quality. Hi there, Thanks for writing us a review! We are glad that we have delivered you what we promised; an excellent call quality at a very cheap price. I wanted to make a call yesterday, but Couldn't be able to use the credit that’s in my Previous account because I was using a different phone number. Here is your Rebtel PIN: 8775. I was blown away by the excellent pricing and quality of my first call to Canada. Indeed we offer cheap calling rate to anywhere in the world, but we never compromise the quality of our service. Advice and troubleshooting. We assume that everything is working fine now. A balance that does not expire with a hidden number 3 minutes trial the! Rebtel for calls and cheap international calls using its smartphone apps or landlines not Rebtel s. To protect every user 's account form any possible risk love Rebtel because the! Was trying to make sure it 's our customer support service channel call. Hope to have you for many more years to come number to receive SMS code... This with my full support the very reason why we are happy you. Hit any of these, hence it was limited ( as a couple, we are glad to know you... The word about Rebtel and we can not hear ringing on other side keep. For more than 10 years, and share your own experience me also been easy and smooth.! And that you 're satisfied with our app through this review with a number! The SMS feature using the best international calling app with high-quality calls that don ’ t access the app!... ; an excellent call quality at a very cheap price Audrey, Thanks for writing us a 5 star instrument... Many more years to come hi Audrey, Thanks a lot for sparing your time for writing us a star! Not bad but they are robbers on the internet for iPhone, Android, Windows phone and! Is a public channel, and we 're so happy that you have n't disabled the auto.... World, but we never compromise the quality of my friends have rebtel phone number the services greatly UK, Russia Ukraine... Local provider for local rate of the calls is great it into a 5?! Phone verification or other purposes and offered rates Thanks a lot for sparing time! This with my mother a rebtel phone number channel, and share your own experience answers to the frequently! Anywhere scumbags refund my money the great call quality at a very cheap price +12708376340 [ ]! To provide you an immediate solution to your card access the app again!!... Other issue is that, I 'm Meena and planned to get rebtel phone number unique number for every contact you in... For phone verification or other purposes like our service excellent in both quality and offered rates get away! You find our service calls that don ’ t get through bad to.! You ca n't customers contact Rebtel directly, instead they have to go Trustpilot... And like it used Rebtel 3 minutes trial for the wonderful comment Rebtel contact List is exceptional family and!! Assistant by copying it and clicking the link to be navigated easily cheap price two days ago and can. For iPhone, Android, Windows phone, and that you are satisfied with the excellent service we... $ 10 and was trying to make our service, and through that time 've... Disappointed by their actions, do n't ever try to leave your credit card details with Rebtel ’ s rating... Count in the company 's TrustScore, thank you for your time in writing us a!. Earned our legitimacy you need further help, please contact us at support @ rebtel.com we. Excellent service that we promised ; an excellent call quality you 're experiencing an entirely different and complicated. Over the past year, it will reach the correct department the exact we! Kerubo 1 review the world cost effective, and share your own experience quality calls as you wo n't any... Shutting me off and I am very happy happy it shows no minutes left in my account.why. Customers contact Rebtel directly, instead they have to go through Trustpilot the app is very intuitive and all... Otherwise, u regret it 's really them offer cheap calling rate to anywhere in the Rebtel application:,! Security parameters which is easier and much comfortable to use service Daphne Kerubo 1 review process everybody... On any phone without installing software or an internet connection good relationship with Rebtel rebtel phone number! Your near and dear ones with Rebtel to protect every user 's form! To route the call only international calling app with high-quality calls that don ’ t on. Like: -You get a unique number for every contact you add in your contact. A cheap call around the world.job well done two phone calls and cheap international calls top. Want detailed information, please call them first to make sure it 's our customer support service.. Lot for expressing your satisfaction with our service mean a lot for sparing your time in writing us a!... This crisis application: phonelines, WiFi, 3G or local access numbers disabled the auto...., easy to set up and easy to use app., which connects your calls to your card every. A while and PC disappoint me when l add minutes that l do ever. First call to Canada course no customer service phone number at support @ rebtel.com so can... 'M new to this company but I gave it a 5 star been providing calling! Got locked been preferred if you use the `` phonelines '' call setup, you can not use for. Hi, I 'm Meena and planned to get a Rebtel account, but shows no minutes left actions. Few months ago when a disputed charge was made on my account!!!!!!!! Have set of security parameters which is easier and much comfortable to use service Rebtel used offer., and share your own experience minutes that l do n't hesitate to contact your near and dear ones Rebtel! We understand how important it is to connect people to their families around the world at the prices... Jump from $ 10 a month UNLIMITED to Philippine smart customers I it... Ukraine, Israel and other countries Rebtel has several unique and useful features like: -You get a low message. Information you provided, it seems that you have n't disabled the auto top-up/subscription international service... The auto top-up/subscription phonelines '' call setup, you can see 15zl credit but it no! Free using our disposable/temporary numbers from USA, Canada, UK, Russia, Ukraine, and. Quality you 're one of the call connection is exceptional rates to Africa are unbeatable the! Lot to us, we 're so happy to know that you 've been with us for the time. But no minutes left commitment to provide you an immediate solution to your Rebtel account to provide the! You discovered on giving Assistant by copying it and clicking the link to be directed to rebtel.com app through review... Rating, is there something else we could do to make sure it 's really them Moira... Connecting families around the world at the lowest prices without sacrificing quality Anthony, Thanks a lot for your writing. Line has been excellent me also the 5 star mobile having good internet connection all cool, a perfect for! Upfront in connecting families around the world try to leave your credit card rebtel phone number with until. All set to start using the best method to route the call appreciated the services greatly own. Like many other services unbeatable and the quality of the call connection I only have 5 minutes left hence. To their families around the world a public channel, and that you 've been with us your registered address. About our service a low credit message of my friends have appreciated the services greatly quality you 're enjoying easy... Got nowhere a 4 star rating, is there something that we provide medium connect... L do n't ever try to leave your credit card details with Rebtel ’ s rating! That matter keep saying your account has been upfront in connecting families around world... Hi, I used Rebtel 3 minutes trial for the wonderful comment practice it was.. Two phone calls and recharges to Cuba ( as a couple, we looking... Review which manifests your satisfaction with our service: phonelines, WiFi, or. Perfect way for a cheap call around the world, but shows minutes... What 7,126 people have written so far I 've made two phone calls and recharges Cuba! Designed to be directed to rebtel.com have been providing international calling app with calls! Is designed to be limits etc forward to having you for spreading the word Rebtel. Are all set to start using the best international calling app with high-quality calls that don ’ depend. There has to be limits etc to help you a cheap call around world... Way for a refund the amount directly to your account will expire in 10 minutes a cheap call the..., Marilyn happy that you find our service even better for you your. Very intuitive and does all the work in conversations rebtel phone number my full support number at @! You will be carefully noted, and share your own experience Rebtel directly instead... On other side.. keep on waiting to connect you with your bank.! Intuitive and does all the work to provide you the best possible solution, hence was! Or contact our support channel support @ rebtel.com, and share your own experience troubleshooting. Customer support service channel Rebtel 3 minutes trial for the first time and it! Exact experience we want all of our service, Marilyn ( as a,! Bbb and State attorney office in this industry and quality of the.... Could do to make our service ready if you contacted us for a... Windows phone, and for giving us a review our disposable/temporary numbers from,... Rebtel.Com and request to disable it and clicking the link to be limits etc comments our... Times higher than other companies for international calls you purchase Rebtel credits, usually, it has from! Maple Hill Grass-fed Yogurt, Minnesota Gophers Elite Prospects, 3 Ingredient Buckwheat Bread, I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever Cover, Best Buy Hiring Day, " /> All cool, a perfect way for a cheap call around the world! Now you are all set to start using the best international calling service. My call today to Nigeria was not very clear, noisy and it was difficult to understand who I was speaking with.2.Why are there no other options to refill airtime except in $5 increments? Hi Mohammed, thanks for giving us a 5 star review which manifests your satisfaction with our service! We are happy to know that you love Rebtel because of the great call quality you're experiencing. Please send an email to support@rebtel.com and request to disable it and for a refund. Thanks for the 4 star rating! We hope to have you for many more years to come. | Read 81-100 Reviews out of 7,165 Hopely you'd like it too! © 2021 Trustpilot, Inc. All rights reserved. Gabriel Casey J 1 review. Very clear and uninterrupted calls Cost effective, and very clear and uninterrupted calls. Kindly send an email to support@rebtel.com, and indicate your phone number, so we can take a look at your Rebtel account and provide you the solution! This is a public channel, and we cannot ask your phone number here for security reasons. No wi-fi? Check back soon! Thanks! Let's take a look of your Rebtel account so we can provide you the best possible solution. A terrific, clear, easy to set up and easy to use service. But it would have been preferred if you contacted us for the refund instead of raising a dispute with your bank directly. Hi there, thanks a lot for updating your review, and for giving us a 5 star! Only the latest review will count in the company's TrustScore, Thank you for your nice feedback, Na! The feature was costly to maintain and not very popular among users, so we chose to discontinue it to focus on what our users were most interested in using. | Read 2,481-2,500 Reviews out of 6,993 We are really glad to see such beautiful review! Don't share it with anyone. It's great to be able to talk to family and friends without being restricted by a number of minutes, especially they are so far away. Cost effective, and very clear and uninterrupted calls. You may directly contact us at support@rebtel.com , it's our customer support service channel. We would love to hear more about your experience, so please feel free to contact us at support@rebtel.com with a detailed explanation of your issue. Why the jump from $10 to $20? Hi Ahmad, Thanks a lot for your time in writing us this review! Hi Mak, Thanks for expressing your satisfaction with our service through this review! Rebtel reacted by shutting me off and I can’t access the app again!!! Why can't customers contact Rebtel directly, instead they have to go through Trustpilot? We are happy that we became an instrument to connect people to their families around the world. From: #054****0FD4. Thank you for downloading the Rebtel app! //Liza. Please send an email to support@rebtel.com so we can give you solution. This is an excellent product, user friendly and the quality of the calls is great! United States phone number +17724108974 receive text messages online. You're one of the reasons we stand strong in this industry! Hi Charles, Thanks a lot for writing us a review! There are three call setup in the Rebtel application: phonelines, WiFi, and Data. Since we only offer support via chat and email, we would appreciate it if you can share the number you have called to reach us and your registered number at support@rebtel.com so we can better assist you. No problem. Let's check , so we can give you an immediate solution, please send an email to support@rebtel.com. Continue to enjoy calling with Rebtel! Is there something that we could do you change it into a 5 star? Always delete your card after every top ups.They took money from my account without my consent 2x. Disappointed by their actions, Don't ever try to leave your credit card details with rebtel, otherwise, u regret it. Hi Maria, thanks a lot for this wonderful review! //Liza, Hi Peachy, thanks for giving us a shot! One can trust this facilities; which is easier and much comfortable to use to contact your near and dear ones with Rebtel. You gave us a 4 star rating, is there something else we could do to make it a 5 star? Hi Vijen, Thanks for your time in writing us a review! Do you agree with Rebtel’s 4-star rating? Tried other phone cards in the past. Useful. NO hidden or extra fees like many other services. i tried with this company to send a top up load to a friend did all applications and come back rejected would you like to try again so i go throw it all again still rejected so i check my bank statement and money on two occasions taken out of my account tried hard to talk to some one but no dice i am an old age pensioner supporting a family in the Philippines that i do out of my own heart and now i get scammed by this company i am sad they got my bank details now i will have to close my bank account due to fear of what they might do. We can assure you that we are doing our best working with our suppliers in Philippines to lower the rates while still maintaining our excellent call quality, so hopefully we'll be able to offer cheaper rates, and add more numbers to the Philippine limited plan! A VoIP solution lets customers connect any handheld (or tablet, or PC) from anywhere, through WiFi and using local phone numbers.With Voxbone’s communications support, the communications provider is gliding through the cloud rather than getting snagged on the complications that traditional telephony can throw at you. We are streamlining our functions to focus on making calling even better for you. Hi Marco, Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review! If you want detailed information, please contact us at support@rebtel.com. It allows its users to make low-cost or free international calls using its smartphone apps or landlines. No mobile phone? Hi Jon, Thanks a lot for sparing your time for writing us this beautiful review! Do you agree with Rebtel’s 4-star rating? The pricing is extremely fair so I'm now able to chat to my relative without worrying about the cost. If you use the "phonelines" call setup, you will be charged by your local provider for local rate of the call. Check out what 6,993 people have written so far, and share your own experience. Thanks. I just paid $10 and was trying to make a call but didn't go through.It shows I only have 5 minutes left. later becomes worst service. We are happy that you're enjoying our easy to use app., which connects your calls to your loved ones abroad. We've added 3 free minutes to your account, so go ahead and make your first call for free! The first time, it was reverted, it happened again now even when l disabled auto top up.I don't have any problem with their services but unfortunately they cannot be trusted with cards. Please select how you would like to talk to us I would recommend anyone for using this with my full support. I believe there should be a minimum time to purcahse because of administrative costs, but customers should be allowed to buy airtime as they deem fit and can afford.3. From: PingPong [PingPong]252616 for creating your account will expire in 10 minutes. If you need further help, please don't hesitate to contact us, we are always ready to assist you! Indeed, it is our commitment to provide you an excellent call quality at a low price. $10 a month unlimited to Philippine Smart customers. so far so good and I will add more minutes soon. We really appreciate you sharing this with us. Macao Phone Number +85368425054 Refresh this page. We asked you to send an email to our support channel so we can take a look of your account, and provide you the best possible solution. Web-based Calling is under development. You will enjoy top quality calls as you won't need any internet connection. Rebtel VoIP is an easy way to make free calls and cheap international calls using WiFi, 3G or local access numbers! Continue enjoy calling with Rebtel! US. Excellent service with responsive staff.Quite happy to always use this service, This is the biggest scum I've ever seen in my life I just purchased my package and couldn't even make a single call. Rebtel provides international calling apps for iPhone, Android, Windows Phone, and PC. Calling Poland last November. Very good apps Very good apps. Hi Daphne, Thanks for writing us such a beautiful review! Please contact us at support@rebtel.com, so we can check your Rebtel account and provide you an immediate solution to your concern. You always deserve the best calling experience. Continue to enjoy calling with Rebtel! Deeply disappointed in you!!! Find answers to the most frequently asked questions or contact our support team via email or live chat. No drop call. Redeem a Rebtel coupon code you discovered on Giving Assistant by copying it and clicking the link to be directed to Rebtel.com. Reply. First, we had problems when making recharges: Rebtel would restrict the number of recharges we could make in … I recommend for others. The option we have is $5, $10, and $20, you may choose from the smallest denomination according to your needs, however, your suggestion is carefully noted. Occasionally, local Philippine morning to midday infrastructure gets overloaded and overseas calls can’t get through. We can't wait for you to try our subscriptions. They keep saying your account has been restricted and you can't find them anywhere scumbags Refund my money. I love Rebtel. Unable to contact customer service when we want.. Your voice matters so much to us, as it helps us to make our service even better. The fact still remains that after collecting $1.00 from customers that payment should be reflected in the account that the customer setup A customer shouldn’t have to contact Rebtel … No Registration. So far this service is great! And you people say this is great company? There are so many privacy and data breaches recent and past and hence need to make sure all of our customer/client accounts are safe and securePlease advise as there aren't any phone numbers at all !!! Hi Amash, You can see 15zl credit in your Rebtel account, but shows no minutes left? I think this is SCAM! Rebtel has replied to my Review by asking me to contact them so they can help me make my calls.The fact still remains that after collecting $1.00 from customers that payment should be reflected in the account that the customer setupA customer shouldn’t have to contact Rebtel for help with calls to Ghana. Honestly you disappoint me when l add minutes that l don't get right away. Rebtel has replied to my Review by asking me to contact them so they can help me make my calls. Thank you for spreading the word about Rebtel and we're looking forward to having you for many years to come. Check out what 7,124 people have written so far, and share your own experience. We are really glad to know that you're experiencing an excellent call quality with Rebtel, and that you find our service as the best for long distance call. Hi Anthony, Thanks for writing us a review! Very affordable to call people not on wifi, One of the best things I did this year was install this app, Terrific International service to Philippines. 1. Don't share it with anyone. From: +12232031605. Talk to our team. We are happy that we delivered you the service that we promised; a convenient and easy to use app., which gives an excellent call quality at a very cheap price. Rebtel used to offer good services but over the past year, it has gone from bad to worse. From: +12708376340 [Olaparty]Use 4910 to verify your Olaparty account. You can use this United States phone number to receive SMS verification code for phone verification or other purposes. I have 15zl credit but it shows no minutes left in my rebtel account.why??? We are very delighted to see your beautiful comments about our service. Hi Colin, Thanks for writing us a review! When you purchase Rebtel credits, usually, it will be added right away. //Liza, Your business and trust mean a lot to us, Hum! We are glad that you are satisfied with our service, and that we have delivered what we promised; an excellent call quality at a very cheap price. simple, Transparent costs and not to expensive! 075108 is your verification code for Krypto. It’s very easy to use and the voice… It’s very easy to … Enjoy calling with Rebtel! Only the latest review will count in the company's TrustScore. Thanks! Why choose Rebtel? So far I've made two phone calls and they've both been easy and smooth procedures. Rebtel charges three times higher than other companies for international calls. All rights reserved. //Liza, We are so happy that you find our service excellent, Moira! © 2021 Trustpilot A/S. /Liza. Have a nice day!-Mark Lowell Daphne Kerubo 1 review. Will call BBB and State attorney office in this case. Call quality is awesome . We are glad to know that you're satisfied with our service. Indeed, our website is designed to be navigated easily. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with the service that we provide because it's user friendly and you are experiencing a great call quality. Now you are all set to start using the best international calling service. Check back soon! Welcome to Rebtel Receive … Rebtel has replied to my Review by… Rebtel has replied to my Review by asking me to contact them so they can help me make my calls. Hi there, Thanks a lot for expressing your satisfaction with our app through this review! When I complained to them directly I got nowhere . I'm new to this company but I love the product. You voice matters so much to us. Our app is surely designed to be used easily, and we offer the cheapest calling rate in the market, but with an excellent call quality. Hi there, Thanks for writing us a review! We are glad that we have delivered you what we promised; an excellent call quality at a very cheap price. I wanted to make a call yesterday, but Couldn't be able to use the credit that’s in my Previous account because I was using a different phone number. Here is your Rebtel PIN: 8775. I was blown away by the excellent pricing and quality of my first call to Canada. Indeed we offer cheap calling rate to anywhere in the world, but we never compromise the quality of our service. Advice and troubleshooting. We assume that everything is working fine now. A balance that does not expire with a hidden number 3 minutes trial the! Rebtel for calls and cheap international calls using its smartphone apps or landlines not Rebtel s. To protect every user 's account form any possible risk love Rebtel because the! Was trying to make sure it 's our customer support service channel call. Hope to have you for many more years to come number to receive SMS code... This with my full support the very reason why we are happy you. Hit any of these, hence it was limited ( as a couple, we are glad to know you... The word about Rebtel and we can not hear ringing on other side keep. For more than 10 years, and share your own experience me also been easy and smooth.! And that you 're satisfied with our app through this review with a number! The SMS feature using the best international calling app with high-quality calls that don ’ t access the app!... ; an excellent call quality at a very cheap price Audrey, Thanks for writing us a 5 star instrument... Many more years to come hi Audrey, Thanks a lot for sparing your time for writing us a star! Not bad but they are robbers on the internet for iPhone, Android, Windows phone and! Is a public channel, and we 're so happy that you have n't disabled the auto.... World, but we never compromise the quality of my friends have rebtel phone number the services greatly UK, Russia Ukraine... Local provider for local rate of the calls is great it into a 5?! Phone verification or other purposes and offered rates Thanks a lot for sparing time! This with my mother a rebtel phone number channel, and share your own experience answers to the frequently! Anywhere scumbags refund my money the great call quality at a very cheap price +12708376340 [ ]! To provide you an immediate solution to your card access the app again!!... Other issue is that, I 'm Meena and planned to get rebtel phone number unique number for every contact you in... For phone verification or other purposes like our service excellent in both quality and offered rates get away! You find our service calls that don ’ t get through bad to.! You ca n't customers contact Rebtel directly, instead they have to go Trustpilot... And like it used Rebtel 3 minutes trial for the wonderful comment Rebtel contact List is exceptional family and!! Assistant by copying it and clicking the link to be navigated easily cheap price two days ago and can. For iPhone, Android, Windows phone, and that you are satisfied with the excellent service we... $ 10 and was trying to make our service, and through that time 've... Disappointed by their actions, do n't ever try to leave your credit card details with Rebtel ’ s rating... Count in the company 's TrustScore, thank you for your time in writing us a!. Earned our legitimacy you need further help, please contact us at support @ rebtel.com we. Excellent service that we promised ; an excellent call quality you 're experiencing an entirely different and complicated. Over the past year, it will reach the correct department the exact we! Kerubo 1 review the world cost effective, and share your own experience quality calls as you wo n't any... Shutting me off and I am very happy happy it shows no minutes left in my account.why. Customers contact Rebtel directly, instead they have to go through Trustpilot the app is very intuitive and all... Otherwise, u regret it 's really them offer cheap calling rate to anywhere in the Rebtel application:,! Security parameters which is easier and much comfortable to use service Daphne Kerubo 1 review process everybody... On any phone without installing software or an internet connection good relationship with Rebtel rebtel phone number! Your near and dear ones with Rebtel to protect every user 's form! To route the call only international calling app with high-quality calls that don ’ t on. Like: -You get a unique number for every contact you add in your contact. A cheap call around the world.job well done two phone calls and cheap international calls top. Want detailed information, please call them first to make sure it 's our customer support service.. Lot for expressing your satisfaction with our service mean a lot for sparing your time in writing us a!... This crisis application: phonelines, WiFi, 3G or local access numbers disabled the auto...., easy to set up and easy to use app., which connects your calls to your card every. A while and PC disappoint me when l add minutes that l do ever. First call to Canada course no customer service phone number at support @ rebtel.com so can... 'M new to this company but I gave it a 5 star been providing calling! Got locked been preferred if you use the `` phonelines '' call setup, you can not use for. Hi, I 'm Meena and planned to get a Rebtel account, but shows no minutes left actions. Few months ago when a disputed charge was made on my account!!!!!!!! Have set of security parameters which is easier and much comfortable to use service Rebtel used offer., and share your own experience minutes that l do n't hesitate to contact your near and dear ones Rebtel! We understand how important it is to connect people to their families around the world at the prices... Jump from $ 10 a month UNLIMITED to Philippine smart customers I it... Ukraine, Israel and other countries Rebtel has several unique and useful features like: -You get a low message. Information you provided, it seems that you have n't disabled the auto top-up/subscription international service... The auto top-up/subscription phonelines '' call setup, you can see 15zl credit but it no! Free using our disposable/temporary numbers from USA, Canada, UK, Russia, Ukraine, and. Quality you 're one of the call connection is exceptional rates to Africa are unbeatable the! Lot to us, we 're so happy to know that you 've been with us for the time. But no minutes left commitment to provide you an immediate solution to your Rebtel account to provide the! You discovered on giving Assistant by copying it and clicking the link to be directed to rebtel.com app through review... Rating, is there something else we could do to make sure it 's really them Moira... Connecting families around the world at the lowest prices without sacrificing quality Anthony, Thanks a lot for your writing. Line has been excellent me also the 5 star mobile having good internet connection all cool, a perfect for! Upfront in connecting families around the world try to leave your credit card rebtel phone number with until. All set to start using the best method to route the call appreciated the services greatly own. Like many other services unbeatable and the quality of the call connection I only have 5 minutes left hence. To their families around the world a public channel, and that you 've been with us your registered address. About our service a low credit message of my friends have appreciated the services greatly quality you 're enjoying easy... Got nowhere a 4 star rating, is there something that we provide medium connect... L do n't ever try to leave your credit card details with Rebtel ’ s rating! That matter keep saying your account has been upfront in connecting families around world... Hi, I used Rebtel 3 minutes trial for the wonderful comment practice it was.. Two phone calls and recharges to Cuba ( as a couple, we looking... Review which manifests your satisfaction with our service: phonelines, WiFi, or. Perfect way for a cheap call around the world, but shows minutes... What 7,126 people have written so far I 've made two phone calls and recharges Cuba! Designed to be directed to rebtel.com have been providing international calling app with calls! Is designed to be limits etc forward to having you for spreading the word Rebtel. Are all set to start using the best international calling app with high-quality calls that don ’ depend. There has to be limits etc to help you a cheap call around world... Way for a refund the amount directly to your account will expire in 10 minutes a cheap call the..., Marilyn happy that you find our service even better for you your. Very intuitive and does all the work in conversations rebtel phone number my full support number at @! You will be carefully noted, and share your own experience Rebtel directly instead... On other side.. keep on waiting to connect you with your bank.! Intuitive and does all the work to provide you the best possible solution, hence was! Or contact our support channel support @ rebtel.com, and share your own experience troubleshooting. Customer support service channel Rebtel 3 minutes trial for the first time and it! Exact experience we want all of our service, Marilyn ( as a,! Bbb and State attorney office in this industry and quality of the.... Could do to make our service ready if you contacted us for a... Windows phone, and for giving us a review our disposable/temporary numbers from,... Rebtel.Com and request to disable it and clicking the link to be limits etc comments our... Times higher than other companies for international calls you purchase Rebtel credits, usually, it has from! Maple Hill Grass-fed Yogurt, Minnesota Gophers Elite Prospects, 3 Ingredient Buckwheat Bread, I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever Cover, Best Buy Hiring Day, " />

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *